Гостиница «Arealinn», Санкт-Петербург

Rooms

Аpartments

“Apartments” are first of all freedom: the opportunity to independently organize one’s own space and save one’s own rhythm of life, even far from home. Here you will be independent from the mode of restaurants and bars, here you can please close people with the taste of their favorite dishes or with a cup of coffee to discuss with colleagues all the nuances of the upcoming negotiations.
10300rub/day

Business

The rooms are ideal for guests on a business trip. The category includes breakfast-buffet, free local calls, free high-speed wireless Internet. The cozy atmosphere of the room invites to rest after a tiring flight, business events and negotiations.
5700rub/day

Cоmfort

The room of the category “Comfort” will allow you to plunge into the atmosphere of warmth and comfort, feel at home, enjoy a holiday in the Northern capital or make a working visit. This room will be a worthy continuation of your holiday event or celebration and will open its doors to the newlyweds.
7650rub/day

Suite

“Suite” is an excellent variant of worthy rest. The room meets the high modern requirements, thoughtful space zoning, functionality and simplicity of the interior will serve as a wonderful entourage for a pleasant pastime and for the manifestation of business activity.
9650rub/day

Standard

Standard rooms are an ideal combination of price and quality, an optimal choice for individual travelers and young couples, for those who value comfort and convenience for an affordable price. In the room you will find everything you need for a long stay, as well as for a short visit. Therefore, stopping with us, travel light!
5350rub/day

Гостиница «Arealinn», Санкт-Петербург

Номера

Апартаменты

«Апартаменты» - это прежде всего свобода: возможность самостоятельно организовать свое личное пространство и сохранить свой собственный ритм жизни даже далеко от дома. Здесь Вы будете независимы от режима работы ресторанов и баров, здесь Вы сможете порадовать близких вкусом любимых блюд или за чашечкой кофе обсудить с коллегами все нюансы предстоящих переговоров.
8300руб/сут

Бизнес

Номера идеально подходят для гостей, находящихся в деловой поездке. Категория включает завтрак- шведский стол, бесплатные местные звонки, бесплатный высокоскоростной беспроводной Интернет. Уютная атмосфера номера располагает к отдыху после утомительного перелета, деловых мероприятий и переговоров.
4300руб/сут

Комфорт

Номер категории «Комфорт» позволит Вам окунуться в атмосферу тепла и уюта, почувствовать себя как дома, насладиться отдыхом в Северной столице или же совершить рабочий визит. Такой номер станет достойным продолжением Вашего праздничного мероприятия или торжества и распахнет свои двери перед молодожёнами.
6350руб/сут

Люкс

«Люкс» - отличный вариант достойного отдыха. Номер отвечает высоким современным требованиям, продуманное зонирование пространства, функциональность и простота интерьера послужат прекрасным антуражем как для приятного времяпрепровождения так и для проявления деловой активности.
7650руб/сут

Стандарт

Номера категории «Стандарт» - это идеальное сочетание цены и качества, оптимальный выбор для индивидуальных путешественников и молодых пар, для тех, кто ценит комфорт и удобство за приемлемую стоимость. В номере Вы найдете все необходимое как для длительного проживания, так и для кратковременного визита. Поэтому, останавливаясь у нас, путешествуйте налегке!
4050руб/сут